-A A +A
Home >> The Cabinet >>

The Cabinet

His Excellency Dr Ernest Bai Koroma
President & Minister of Defence
Ambassador Dr Victor Bockarie Foh
Vice President
Mr Momodu L. Kargbo
Minister of Finance and Economic Development
Dr Samura M.W. Kamara
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Co-operation
Mr Maya Kaikai
Minister of Local Government and Rural Development
Mr Joseph F. Kamara
Attorney-General and Minister of Justice
Mr Mohamed Bangura
Minister of Information and Communications
Ms. Nanette Thomas
Minister of Political and Public Affairs
Capt. Momodu Allieu Pat-Sowe
Minister of Trade and Industry
Dr Minkailu Bah
Minister of Education, Science and Technology
Alhaji Ibrahim Kemoh Sesay
Minister of Works, Housing, And Infrastructure
Mr Henry O. Macauley
Minister of Energy
Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray
Minister of Mines and Mineral Resources
Mr Leonard Balogun Koroma
Minister of Transport and Aviation
Dr Sylvia Blyden
Minister of Social Welfare, Gender and Children's Affairs
Ms. Elizabeth Mans
Minister of Fisheries, and Marine Resources
Dr Mathew Teambo
Minister of Labour And Social Security
Prof. Patrick Monty Jones
Minister of Agriculture, Food Security, and Forestry
Mr Sidi Yahya Tunis
Minister of Tourism and Culture
Ms. Diana Konomanyi
Minister of Lands, Country Planning and the Environment