-A A +A
Home >> Ministry of Energy >>

Ministry of Energy

Henry Olufumi Macauley
His excellency Dr Ernest Bai-Kororma's appointee for Minister of Energy, Hon. Henry O Macauley
was approved by parliament on the 17th of July 2014 together with the Deputy Minister 2 of Energy,
Alhaji Hassan Barrie. Along with Rtd. Major Ismael Sengu Koroma, Deputy Minister 1 of Energy, the
Energy sector has a group of dynamic and well experienced political heads.